Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Our term dates follow those set by the Local Authority. The dates below do not include any INSET days which are decided by the school, we will notify you of these and list them on the school calendar as and when they are planned. 

2021/2022

Autumn Term
Begins - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term
Begins - Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term - Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term
Begins - Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term - Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Ends - Friday 22nd July 2022

 

2022/2023

Autumn Term
Begins - Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term - Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 4th November 2022
Ends - Friday 23rd December 2022

Spring Term
Begins - Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term - Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 24th February 2023
Ends - Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term
Begins - Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term - Monday 29h May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Ends - Friday 24th July 2023